Maps & Directions

The Township is located in the northwestern corner of Delaware County, approximately 15 miles west of the City of Philadelphia.

Radnor Township offers the following maps for online viewing:
Ordering Maps
Please complete and submit a Right to Know request with the Open Records Office to order and purchase maps.

The Township Municipal Building is located at:
301 Iven Ave. 
Wayne, PA 19087 

Get directions with an online map service:

Border Towns
The Township is located on Philadelphia's prestigious Main Line, and is bordered by:
  • Easttown Township (Chester County)
  • Tredyffrin Township (Chester County)
  • Upper Merion Township (Montgomery County)
  • Lower Merion Township (Montgomery County)
  • Haverford Township (Delaware County)
  • Marple Township (Delaware County)
  • Newtown Township (Delaware County)
Unincorporated Areas
The Township includes the unincorporated areas of:
  • Garrett Hill
  • Ithan
  • Parts of Bryn Mawr, Broomall, and Newtown Square
  • Radnor
  • Rosemont
  • St. Davids
  • Villanova
  • Wayne
All of these areas are situated in or partially in Delaware County